Building a House… What Not to Forget!

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Basement Layout

You can do so many things with the basement… from game rooms, media rooms, elegant bars, guest rooms to playrooms, your choices are endless. Here are some of my favorite basement ideas and inspirations:

Guest Rooms in Basement:

For more basement ideas, visit my ideabook on Houzz.com and  basement ideas board on Pinterest: 

http://www.houzz.com/ideabooks/14768280/thumbs/Basement-Ideas

http://pinterest.com/amn2011/basement-ideas/

7 comments on “Basement Layout

  1. laurarkinney
    July 22, 2013

    Love love love ALL of these, sadly my basement looks nothing like this. Oh Honey….. haha.

  2. cheapskatecathy
    July 22, 2013

    I’d take any of these over what I have! My basement looks like something out of the 1950s and is really just a big storage room.

  3. 50shadesofpaint
    July 23, 2013

    I am with Cathy! I was trying to decide which I liked the best but I honestly love them all!

  4. vtlinds
    July 23, 2013

    A girl can dream…

  5. Michelle
    July 23, 2013

    I think I like the traditional style with the built-ins but a bar would be nice too 🙂

  6. gunnersenptyltd
    July 24, 2013

    Reblogged this on Gunnersen Pty Ltd.

  7. Wanda Beck
    July 25, 2013

    We have finished our basement (my husband calls it his man cave) and we absolutely love it!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 22, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , , .
